top of page
  • Writer's pictureGina and Steve

Rustic Country Wedding Sampler #1

Oh my! I am going to be a bit quiet for the next month. I have to make a CUSTOM wedding sampler, based off of Shakespeare Wedding Sampler! New quote from the family's Grandmother. "Marriage" Then "May there be such a oneness between you that when one weeps, the other will taste salt" Let's get to work! So, now here's a great way to name it: A Contest! Please send entries via Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/PLSbyGina/


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020: CRAZY TIMES CALL FOR CALMING MEASURES

So, 2020 for me has been a bit crazy. I do apologize for not blogging more, but it's been very overwhelming. But now, I am working again, and my creative mo-jo is returning. Now? How about tossing in

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page